Just came back from Lululemon on Halsted. Wow!

My thoughts:

Two Days Ago:

Free beginners YOGA for Athletes @ the Halsted Store! What!?…. Am I an athlete? …..Does the Army count?….I’ve never been to a yoga class. ….I’m there!

Right Now:

That was amazing!….. My body really needed that….. The teacher was great…. I feel like a new woman…… So relaxed…… Abs a little sore…… Like my body just sighed.

The best part Lululemon was super cool as always and gifted us the mat we worked out on! What!? They had some extra and let me take another.

What else I liked:

  • Everyone was super cool
  • Instructor is funny
  • Free bottle of smart water
  • Upcoming free classes
  • Helpers that came around and assisted you into the positions were great

A few other things:

The instuctor was Alie McManus from Moksha Yoga Center.

Classes like these and more are given at your local Lululemon branch.

The clothes and gear are amazing, functional & stylish I cant say enough about them.

They hem your garment free of charge.

They have an awesome ambassador program.

They sell Men’s and Women’s clothes.

Check them out online, pop into a store or join a class or two, you wont regret it.

Check out my other post on them.

